The Broomall Rotary awarded five Community Service Scholarships to four impressive high school graduates.  Our scholarship winners excelled during their high school years, volunteered for community service, and participated in many school activities.

2023 Broomall Rotary Scholars

(R-L)  Eileen Murphy, Maeve Boston, Madelyn Ellis, Kyriaki Pylaras, Sydney Huynh, Michael DeMattei, Leslie Stack (Scholarship Committee Member), John Beltrante.